Admin/backoffice
Ole Christian Christiansen
Mobil: 950 12 960
Mail: ole.christian@krs-ef.com

Kurs/opplæring
Egil Fagerland
Mobil: 905 04 338
Mail: egil@krs-ef.com

Regnskap
Irene Norhall Andreassen
Mobil: 970 70 180
Mail: irene@krs-ef.com

Salg/utleie av vakuum løfteutstyr
Johnny Stenerud
Mobil: 462 05 636
Mail: johnny@krs-ef.com

Tekniker/kurs og opplæring
Simen S. Andreassen
Mobil: 984 95 028
Mail: Simen@krs-ef.com

Tekniker/kurs og opplæring
Karol Novek
Mobil: 458 74 393
Mail: karol@krs-ef.com

Tekniker
Krzysztof Opara
Mobil: 968 58 482
Mail: krzysztof@krs-ef.com